Customer Reviews



Gibbs Heating & Cooling is Dedicated to Your Comfort

See What Our Customers Have Said

Gibbs Heating and Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

10 Total Reviews /files//gibbs-logo-200.png765-714-4725$76 Gelder Court, Lafayette IN



Gibbs Heating and Cooling

Gibbs Heating and Cooling/files//gibbs-logo-200.png$765-714-472576 Gelder Court, Lafayette IN
Gibbs Heating and Cooling/files//gibbs-logo-200.png765-714-4725$76 Gelder Court, Lafayette IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 10 Total Reviews

5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Gibbs Heating and Cooling/files//gibbs-logo-200.png$76 Gelder Court, Lafayette IN 765-714-4725"Service was great, came out on a moments notice and was able to get what we needed done quickly. Other services said they couldn't get it fixed without paying out a lot more money. "
from Lafayette, IN on May 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Gibbs Heating and Cooling/files//gibbs-logo-200.png$76 Gelder Court, Lafayette IN 765-714-4725"Great service! Professional, trustworthy and affordable. I am a senior and Jeremy is great. Highly recommend!!"
from Lafayette , IN on June 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Gibbs Heating and Cooling/files//gibbs-logo-200.png$76 Gelder Court, Lafayette IN 765-714-4725"Cannot say enough about Jeremy and his team! Prompt, professional service. They are so knowledgeable about what they do and beyond. Highly recommend them for your heating & cooling needs! "
from West Lafayette , IN on June 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Gibbs Heating and Cooling/files//gibbs-logo-200.png$76 Gelder Court, Lafayette IN 765-714-4725"Two other companies came to look at my whole house humidifier. One recommended replacing the entire circuit board. Gibbs came promptly and got it running for *much* less than the cost of a new board. I'll be calling them for preventative maintenance and repairs going forward!"
from Lafayette, IN on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Gibbs Heating and Cooling/files//gibbs-logo-200.png$76 Gelder Court, Lafayette IN 765-714-4725"Jeremy wants what’s best for you and your situation. He won't start a job without a thorough diagnosis and always gives you options, choices and full satisfaction as a customer."
from West Lafayette , IN on November 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Gibbs Heating and Cooling/files//gibbs-logo-200.png$76 Gelder Court, Lafayette IN 765-714-4725"Fantastic gentleman thats looked twice at some issues we were having and helped take care of them correctky and efficiently. Would recommend him highly with trust , for any problems you maybe having wirh heating !!!"
from , IN on February 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Gibbs Heating and Cooling/files//gibbs-logo-200.png$76 Gelder Court, Lafayette IN 765-714-4725"Been using them for 2 years and not had any issues,"
from , IN on November 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Gibbs Heating and Cooling/files//gibbs-logo-200.png$76 Gelder Court, Lafayette IN 765-714-4725"Although Jeremy is our. neighbor, he will treat you like a neighbor. He offers quality products and the very best service you can find. No one works harder to treat their customers fairly."
from Lafayette, IN on November 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Gibbs Heating and Cooling/files//gibbs-logo-200.png$76 Gelder Court, Lafayette IN 765-714-4725"If you have any heating or cooling issues, our NUMBER ONE recommendation is Jeremy Gibbs. He is an expert in the field, very reasonable and efficient. He will not only fix your problem in no time but also educate you with many things you could do from your end to avoid some happenings in the future. We had him call for our AC in the summer and Heating in the winter. Both times, our experience with him was great. We had many people came to us before but we found Jeremy the best of all. Thank you, Jeremy, for all your help with our heating and cooling problems!"
from West Lafayette, IN on November 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Gibbs Heating and Cooling/files//gibbs-logo-200.png$76 Gelder Court, Lafayette IN 765-714-4725"Thanks again for getting our furnace all ready to go for winter!"
from Lafayette, IN on November 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)